Telemark Winter Wonderland

winter wonderland telemark lapphund downhill bob aketur vinterland

Buzy times lately, but after finishing exams, driving 1000 km up to Northern Sweden, preparing and celebrating a peaceful Christmas and New Year with my son – it is time to return and slow down a bit in my and puppy’s cosy cabin in Telemark. When we left it we had a wonderful winter wonderland as shown in my video below.. and lots of FUN indeed as you can see, with just a bob and looong downhills.  Now we want more, let’s go! 😀

I promise I WILL be back with lots of travel posts and tips for you, when time allows it in between duties! 😀 

And.. I want to wish you the very best for year 2020!

 

What's on your heart sweetie?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.